Support Us

Executive Management Team

Robert Pastor

Chief Executive Officer

Melissa Marcotte, CHFP, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Rosalind Snyder, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

David Monson

Executive Director of Human Resources

Kris Foss

Executive Director of Clinic Operations

Brian Rauzi

Executive Director of Ancillary Services

 Laurie Whitfield-Trautlein, RN, MSL

Executive Director of Administrative Services

Board of Trustees

Susan Congrave


Jon Talsness, MD

Vice Chair

Brian Briggs


Don Billig

Richard Peterson

Steven Lindberg