Executive Management Team

Bonnie Erickson

Chief Executive Officer
berickson@rainylakemedical.com

Melissa Marcotte, CHFP, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
mmarcotte@rainylakemedical.com

Rosalind Snyder, RN

Chief Nursing Officer
rsnyder@rainylakemedical.com

David Monson

Executive Director of Human Resources
dmonson@rainylakemedical.com

Kris Foss

Executive Director of Clinic Operations
kfoss@RainyLakeMedical.com

Brian Rauzi

Executive Director of Ancillary Services
brauzi@rainylakemedical.com

 Laurie Whitfield-Trautlein, RN, MSL

Executive Director of Administrative Services
ltrautlein@rainylakemedical.com

Board of Trustees

Susan Congrave

Chair

Jon Talsness, MD

Vice Chair

Brian Briggs

Secretary

Don Billig

Chair

Robert Anderson

Richard Peterson

Steven Lindberg